Smoke Wagon

Band Members

Jay Brown - (Lead Vocals/Acoustic Guitar/Harmonica)

Stephen Ochsner - (Rhythm Guitar/Vocals)

Brandon Neumann (Drums)

Dave James (Bass)

Deborah Peltier (Fiddle/Vocals)

Taylor Long (Lead Guitar/Vocals)

Since forming as a band in 2011, Smoke Wagon has remained dedicated to delivering edgy, polished Texas/Red Dirt County Music.  They maintain an energetic sound that is all their own with captivating lyrics brought to life by spectacular vocals. Add in guitar riffs and a fiddle, and you come up with a sound that is hard not to love.

Copyright © Thirsty Horse Dance Hall & Saloon |  2335 N.W. Military Hwy., San Antonio, TX 78231  |  210-348-1513